About Us > Locations

AL - FL - GA - NC - SC - TN - TX - VA


CORPORATE OFFICE

4716 Hilltop Road
Greensboro, NC 27407
Tel: 336-855-7030
888-336-3366
Fax: 336-632-3047
General Inquiries: elwalker@dhgriffin.com


ALABAMA

Birmingham, AL Office
508 Mineral Trace, Suite 106
Hoover, AL 35244
Tel: 205-403-4642
Fax: 205-403-4632
Contact: Gene Ingram
General Inquiries: geingram@dhgriffin.com


FLORIDA

Pensacola, FL Office
1312 W. Nine Mile Road
Pensacola, FL 32534
Toll Free: 855-809-8145
Tel: 850-478-1262
Fax: 850-478-0581
Contact: Larry J. Ourso, Jr.
General Inquiries: ljoursojr@dhgriffin.com

Tampa, FL Area Office
2812 E. Airport Road
Plant City, FL 33563
Tel: 813-720-2900
Fax: 813-720-2905
Contact: Jerry Hughes
General Inquiries: jthughes@dhgriffin.com



GEORGIA

Atlanta, GA Area Office
2365 Mabros Industrial Blvd.
Ellenwood, GA 30294
Tel: 404-362-3612
Fax: 404-362-3613
Contact: Paul Ferguson, Division Manager - paferguson@dhgriffin.com

Savannah, GA Area Office
4909 Augusta Road
Garden City, GA 31408
Tel: 912-964-1920
Fax: 912-964-1921
General Inquiries: Donald Pollock, Project Estimator
Email: dpollock@dhgriffin.com


NORTH CAROLINA

Asheville Division
125 Sweeten Creek Road
Building A
Asheville, NC 28802
Toll Free: 855-809-8144
Tel: 828-274-4520
Fax: 828-274-4519
Contact: Brian Alexander
General Inquiries: balexander@dhgriffin.com

Greensboro Division
4716 Hilltop Road
Greensboro, NC 27407
Tel: 336-855-7030
Fax: 336-632-3047
Division Contacts: David Deatherage / Chris Walker
Demolition Inquiries: dhdeatherage@dhgriffin.com
Abatement Inquiries: cwwalker@dhgriffin.com

Raleigh, NC Office
421 Raleigh View Road
Raleigh, NC 27610
Tel: 919-772-4711
Fax: 919-772-4311
Contacts: James London / Adam Garrett
Demolition Inquiries: agarrett@dhgriffin.com
Abatement Inquiries: jllondon@dhgriffin.com

Wilmington, NC Office
2840 Hwy. 421 North
Wilmington, NC 28401
Tel: 910-763-2797
Fax: 910-763-4421
Division Contacts:
Jenny Radford
Demolition Inquiries: jradford@dhgriffin.com

D. H. Griffin Construction Co.
600 Green Valley Rd., Suite 301
Greensboro, NC 27408
Tel: 336-316-1181
Fax: 336-316-1182
Contact: Gary Rogers
General Inquiries: grogers@dhgc.com

Charlotte, NC Office
11205 Reames Road
Charlotte, NC 28269
Tel: 704-331-9400
Fax: 704-336-6860
Contacts: Chad Drake / Jeff Feeley
Demolition Inquiries: cdrake@dhgriffin.com
Abatement Inquiries: jlfeeley@dhgriffin.com


Hickory, NC Office

8880 Dietz Ave.
Hickory, NC 28602
Tel: 828-397-7570
Fax: 828-397-6540
Contact: Foyle Perkins
General Inquiries: wfperkins@dhgriffin.com


DHG Used Equipment Sales
2840 Hwy. 421 North
Wilmington, NC 28401
Tel: 910-763-2797
Fax: 910-763-4421
Contact: Jason Fornes
General Inquiries: jfornes@dhgriffin.com


DHG Infrastructure - Corporate Office

4716 Hilltop Road
Greensboro, NC 27407
Tel: 336-855-6086
Fax: 336-294-7559
Contact: Chris Carter
General Inquiries: ccarter@dhgriffin.com


DH Griffin Wrecking Crushing Division

11205 Reames Road
Charlotte, NC 28269
Tel: 704-598-6969
Fax: 704-598-6968
Contact: Mark Greene
mgreene@dhgriffin.com



SOUTH CAROLINA

Columbia, SC Office
157 McQueen Street
West Columbia, SC 29172
Tel: 803-739-9404
Fax: 803-739-9790
Contact: Mike Burrell
General Inquiries: maburrell@dhgriffin.com

D. H. Griffin Contracting Co., Inc.
974 Berry Shoals Road
Duncan, SC 29334
Tel: 864-848-1885
Fax: 864-848-1255
Contact: Shawne Leasure
General Inquiries: sleasure@dhgriffin.com

Greenville, SC Area Office
974 Berry Shoals Road
Duncan, SC 29334
Tel: 864-848-1885
Fax: 864-848-1255
Contact: Allen Short
General Inquiries: aeshort@dhgriffin.com

D. H. Griffin Wrecking Co., Inc.
Charleston, SC
Tel: 803-466-8131
Contact: Justin Pollock
General Inquiries: jpollock@dhgriffin.com



TENNESSEE

TRI CITIES
111 Spurgeon Lane
Bristol, VA 24202
Tel 276-669-7333
Fax 276-669-7332
Contact: Chris Scissom
General Inquiries: cscissom@dhgriffin.com



TEXAS

DHG of Texas Office
8690 Lambright Road
Houston, TX 77075
Tel: 713-991-4444
Fax: 713-991-4445
Contact: John Angelina
General Inquiries: alan@dhgt.com


VIRGINIA

Richmond, VA Office
1405 Valley Road
Richmond, VA 23222
Toll Free: 855-264-6836
Tel: 804-254-1030
Fax: 804-254-1033
Contact: William H. Booker, Jr.
Contact: Tyler Bivins, Project Estimator
Abatement Inquiries: wbooker@dhgriffin.com
Demolition Inquiries: tbivins@dhgriffin.com

TRI CITIES
111 Spurgeon Lane
Bristol, VA 24202
Tel 276-669-7333
Fax 276-669-7332
Contact: Chris Scissom
General Inquiries: cscissom@dhgriffin.com


Back to Top